Testimonials

"One of the best"

The perfect combination of the indoor and outdoor designs made me feel staying at home. Initially, I opted for this accommodation mainly for free parking and wifi. Having said that, after my trip, I found that the impressive services provided by the staff as well as the exterior and fittings of the accommodation formed part of my good memories of Adelaide. In fact, the atmosphere in the accommodation created by the staff and hardware was far better than anyone else. In particular, the staff were really helpful for satisfying my requests which let me complete my trip smoothly. I would like to say that it is one of the best accommodations/hotels that I have ever stayed.

Reviewed by scwe on Trip Advisor 3 May 2017

"Location location location & a five star contemporary accommodation experience | excellent value!"

A sophisticated, modern, contemporary comfortable studio apartment that ticks all the boxes for all one needs. 

Parking particularly fine, so convenient. 

Free Wifi a plus when you travel with family or business. 

Excellent staff, a fabulous lot of information on the area. 

Location, location, location... walking distance to some amazing restaurants, Japanese, yummy Burgers, an authentic Marrakech Restaurant, a 24 hour bakery, banks, supermarkets, gas stations, gastronomic pubs, a well priced Thai massage centre offering several wellness therapies (open till 9pm) & stunning parks etc.

North Adelaide is a divine, posh tree-lined inner city suburb & easy walking distance to the CBD. We walked to the CBD to visit the SA Art Gallery, meandering through stunning parks that past the zoo. We visited the Adelaidian born pandas so adorable! The Gover Street North Adelaide Apartment Boutique Stays are a perfect stay, a safe and quiet area (from 11pm - 8am to be very quiet) & earlier the life on the high street (O'Connell Street) was fun, people out & about enjoying a variety of good food establishments & for guys there is even a late night barber called  'Handsome' a very hip Baber's Shop  this area is perfect for an evening stroll.

Reviewed by Margo on Booking.com 12 April 2017

"Great location in North Adelaide"

This is modern accommodation in a great quiet spot close to North Adelaide's restaurant strip. Staff were helpful and friendly on check-in and throughout our stay. Wifi was reliable and quick. Recommended.

Reviewed by Irene on Booking.com 5 February 2017

"The best accommodation in North Adelaide - without question!"

From the moment I enquired over the phone about a booking, to the end of our stay, both Anja and Angie were ultimate professionals. I knew we had chosen accommodation which was going to be special.

My mum and I stayed here in December to attend a week-long round of medical appointments with specialists in North Adelaide. We have stayed in many hotels, apartments, medical accommodation etc in Adelaide over the past 15 years prior to and after mum's surgery and North Adelaide Boutique Stays was hands-down the most luxurious and comfortable of all. It's just what you need when you have the added stress of a worrisome medical condition.

Coming back to our modern, immaculately clean upstairs Studio room each afternoon with 2 King single beds, we could relax and then decide about our evening meal. We could order takeaway delivered to our room, stroll to a restaurant (Angie kindly offered various discount vouchers from local pubs towards the end of our stay), or heat up a delicious frozen pasta meal from the vending machine downstairs in our kitchenette's microwave. We stocked up on bread, butter and vegemite from the nearby supermarket to make toast downstairs in the vending machine room each morning for breakfast.You can make complimentary cappuccino coffees in the front office after 8.30am, or use the Nespresso machine in your room. There's also complimentary apples, cookies etc. in the front office too. Every little thing has been thought of to ensure a pleasant stay, like a home away from home.

I used the spotless, coin-operated laundry facilities at NABSA and hung my clothes on the lines in the sunny paved courtyard behind the laundry, pegs also provided of course.

Nothing was too much trouble for the incredibly helpful Angie. She called taxis for us to go to the hospital and specialist appointments, printed out medical forms for us, was incredibly concerned about my mum's health and took a genuine interest in us, not just as paying guests, but offered to help in any way she could to ensure our stay was pleasant and comfortable. Now, you don't get that very often! We were made to feel most welcome and will definitely return.

NABSA is conveniently located 1km from The Women's and Children's Hospital and just a short walk to the O’Connell Street restaurants, pubs and shopping centre. You won't do better if you are looking for immaculate accommodation in North Adelaide!

Reviewed by Kym on Trip Adviser 23 January 2017

"sehr gepflegtes, gut gelegenes und freundlich geführtes Hotel"

Ein sehr modernes und gepflegtes Hotel mit sehr schönen Zimmern. Der Empfang war sehr herzlich. Man kann in die Stadt laufen und der Weg vorbei am Park, dem Stadion und dem Fluss ist richtig schön. Gleich um die Ecke vom Motel sind gute Restaurants und Bäckereien für ein leckeres Frühstück. Wir würden immer wieder dort hingehen.

Reviewed by Maria on Booking.com 5 January 2017

"Wonderful stay"

What a gem! North Adelaide Boutique Stays was the perfect accomodation for our family when we came to Adelaide to spend Christmas with family. It is spotlessly clean with wonderful amenities including off street parking comfortable beds and even complimentary bike use which the kids loved! Great cable tv free Wi-Fi coffee pod machine and all spotlessly clean along with great aircon- really important for the 40 degree heat,.but amongst all of this excellence was the sensational and exceptional staff. The customer service was amazing prior to our stay through the booking process and during our stay. Anja and Angela were brilliant and made us feel like welcome old friends .this is how customer service should be.It made our stay in Adealide just perfect.

Reviewed by Susie on Trip Adviser 5 January 2017

"Exceptional Customer Service"

What a wonderful stay we had at Boutique Stays Accommodation. I cannot begin to say enough great things about Angela and Anya. They went above and beyond in ensuring our needs were met. Whether it was suggestions on restaurants, putting a cot in our room for our little girl, making a call to return a gift item, providing a nice sendoff on our last night. I mean these little things all add up to big things and if we return to Adelaide, I can't think of a better place to stay.

It's also really conveniently located to shops, restaurants, the post office, the library, and shopping center.

Thank you Angela and Anya. We will miss you. Signed Simone, Stephen and Millie

Reviewed by Simone on Trip Adviser 17 November 2016

"A Golden Find in North Adelaide"

The room was modern, clean and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean with quality toiletries. There is a mini-bar, a Nespresso style coffee machine with pods, a high mounted TV easily viewed from the bed and parking outside the room. Most of all Anja was absolutely delightful and couldn't have been more helpful, offering excellent options to eat and drink locally.

The property is situated in North Adelaide and surrounded by great arty bars and eateries. Also, only a 15 min walk to town through parks and gardens. Down the street is an American style Deli named the Flying Fig serving tasty breakfasts, such as Latke or Rueben sandwiches and delicious coffee.

Reviewed by Brad on Booking.com 7 November 2016

"Pleasant, peaceful stay"

My wife and I recently stayed at the complex and were looked after in a wonderful manner, nothing was too much trouble and I would highly reccomend to anyone thinking of a trip to Adelaide forget the CBD and stay in this wonderful location ,eateries are a short stroll away and the city circle bus can get you to where you need to to go.

Angela at reception was a marvel who nothing was too much trouble for her.

If you want a peaceful quiet classy place to stay this is it and no , the plane noise was not too bad either.

Reviewed by Trudi on Trip Advisor 23 October 2016

"Everything you could want in a perfect location"

I have been staying here for almost 2 years for regular business trips and spend 21 nights here per year. The standard of accommodation is excellent and always presented in a spotless condition. I have gotten to know Angela and Anja and they are also part of the reason for me returning. They will go out of their way to always help with any request and are perfect people for the job.

The location being so close to O'Connell St allows me to entertain my clients and also provides for any need I have while visiting. The value for money here is excellent with top quality fittings and equipped with coffee machine and microwave. I travel often and this is my favourite destination. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Glenn on Trip Advisor 22 October 2016

"Great location. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, cafe's, hotels and public transport"

The room was very clean, modern and comfortable. Free coffee pod machine and wifi access with ipod provided. Great to have a microwave to reheat food with dinnerware and cutlery. Wonderful. Mini bar well catered for as well as a selection of nibbles. Good TV coverage.

Reviewed by IrvShaz on Trip Advisor 17 October 2016

"Excellent service and great location"

North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accommodation Is an great hotel to stay in North Adelaide. The staff are very friendly, and helpful.

The rooms have a Tv (foxtel), fridge, microwave, kettle, and a Nespresso machine with complimentary pods.
There is a coin operated laundry, a snack distributor and a frozen "home made meal" distributor. With an assortment of pasta dishes available. 

The location is excellent, situated in a quiet street. There are lot of bars and restaurants to choose from within walking distance, even a 24h bakery.

The taxi ride to the airport took about 20 min (late evening) and cost around 30$.

Reviewed by Mikko on Trip Advisor 29 September 2016

"Great central accommodation"

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at NABSA. It is newly refurbished, very tastefully decorated and immaculate; also has a very good selection of items in the mini bar and a Nespresso coffee machine. The location is excellent being in a quiet street, with restaurants and shops just around the corner, and could easily walk into the CBD.
The staff were very welcoming. We will definitely be back.

Reviewed by Alex on Trip Advisor 28 September 2016

"Well appointed accommodation - emphasis with comfort, cleanliness"

My second stay was equally as welcoming and comfortable as my first.  A cold week in Adelaide but knew my room would be preheated and comfortable.  The shower is excellent, bed is cosy, mini bar is well stocked, décor is tasteful and room is spacious.

Reviewed by travelexperience888 on Trip Advisor 26 September 2016

"Great Disabled Suite"

We stay often. The staff are friendly. Location is quiet & close to city & Childrens Hospital. Disabled suite is comfortable & clean. Having the lift & hospital bed is a godsend & makes traveling easier.

Reviewed by Michelle on Trip Advisor 9 September 2016

"Quite Luxury"

I have stayed at NABSA over 25 times and never had a problem, not once. It is always my first choice staying in Adelaide. A great location for the city and the north. Modern, clean luxurious rooms serviced by friendly, helpful and professional staff. A home away from home.

Reviewed by Brent on Trip Advisor 29 August 2016

"Beautiful stay"

Delightfully surprised to find such a well presented and pristine hotel in North Adelaide. The rooms are tastefully decorated with quality furnishing and fittings, all modern and new. Great little extras with a coffee machine and well stocked snacks and mini bar. Nice and quiet with no noise from other guests. Could not have wanted for more and value for money was excellent.

Reviewed by BJ on Trip Advisor 20 August 2016

"Luxurious Stay - Spa Room"

We stayed overnight in the spa room and absolutely loved how luxurious it was and all of the little special touches such as the pod coffee machine, iPad, Television above the spa, double shower, eye masks and slippers etc. Absolutely could not fault our stay or the room. Would highly recommend to treat yourself and book a night in a spa room!

Reviewed by Megan on Trip Advisor 25 July 2016

"Quick trip"

What a great little spot!! Comfortable, quiet and a top location. Within walking distance of almost any cuisine you could want or for a lazy stay in just visit the vending machine room; what a clever idea! Super easy after hours check in too. See you next time North Adelaide Boutique Stays.

Reviewed by Sally on Trip Advisor 10 July 2016

"Footy Stay"

We live 230klm away in the Mid North and we have stayed at North Adelaide Boutique Stays Accomodation half a dozen times now. We will keep coming back to this beautiful accommodation because of the following reasons....

We love the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms and the off street parking. The free WiFi is a great bonus too.

We look forward to seeing Angela whenever we stay. She is just lovely and so friendly and also a great asset to this business. We really do feel welcome when we see her!

The lovely restaurants on O'Connell Street are a 5 minute walk and if you want to get into the city and not have to worry about finding a costly car park, a taxi ride is under $10.

Reviewed by Gwen on Trip Advisor 4 July 2016

"Perfect for Business or Leisure"

I would not stay anywhere else in Adelaide unless NABSA was booked out. I have stayed several times now and all I can say is that Angie and her team run an immaculate facility.

Spotlessly clean and taking every possible guest need and wish into account, it is my go to place when working in Adelaide. Mints and biscuits in the rooms, Nespresso machines with genuine gourmet coffee pods from The Grind in Central Markets, and everything so guest-focused, you relax as soon as you arrive.

But the most important aspect is the warm and friendly staff, greeting guests with a smile is lovely and you are always personally shown to your room. 

A good nights sleep is always assured and even there is even a heat and eat meal facility for in-rooms meals or a short walk to O'Connell St for a wider choice. Thanks.

Reviewed by Doug on Trip Advisor 30 June 2016

"Fantastic"

This was our first stay here in a three bedroom apartment. The reception staff member was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are new, modern, very clean and spacious. The interconnecting rooms meant that we each room had a bathroom which was convenient. The kids loved the 40cm TVs and free WiFi. We have a larger 4WD car so the parking is a bit tight, but manageable. We'll definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by gthn2016 on Trip Advisor 30 May 2016

"Excellent!"

We stayed as a family group, in 5 rooms. All ages were happy - even the 13yr olds! The facilities are excellent, with quality fittings & finishes, and the food & snack vending machines are a great option for "in room" eating. 

It is so close to all that O'Connell Street has to offer, and is an easy walk into the Adelaide Oval, Museum, etc.

The staff were all friendly & professional - we have only praise for this place!

Reviewed by Carleen on Trip Advisor 3 May 2016

"Amazing location, Brilliant Staff!"

My partner and I absolutely loved our recent stay here. The location is incredible, we literally walked everywhere we needed to. Anja was so helpful and gave as great tips on how to get the most out of our stay. Our room was kept clean and was very comfortable - great value for money. And we loved that there were bikes available to borrow at no cost so we could explore the amazing bike tracks Adelaide has to offer.

Cannot fault our stay at all, would highly recommend to all.

Reviewed by Monica on Trip Advisor 11 April 2016

A sophisticated, modern, contemporary comfortable studio apartment that ticks all the boxes for all one needs. Parking particularly fine, so convenient. Free Wifi a plus when you travel with family or business. Excellent staff, a fabulous lot of information on the area. Location, location, location... walking distance to some amazing restaurants, Japanese, yummy Burgers, an authentic Marrakech Restaurant, a 24 hour bakery, banks, supermarkets, gas stations, gastronomic pubs, a well priced Thai massage centre offering several wellness therapies (open till 9pm) & stunning parks etc. North Adelaide is a divine, posh tree-lined inner city suburb & easy walking distance to the CBD. We walked to the CBD to visit the SA Art Gallery, meandering through stunning parks that past the zoo. We visited the Adelaidian born pandas so adorable! The Gover Street North Adelaide Apartment Boutique Stays are a perfect stay, a safe and quiet area (from 11pm - 8am to be very quiet) & earlier the life on the high street (O'Connell Street) was fun, people out & about enjoying a variety of good food establishments & for guys there is even a late night barber called 'Handsome' a very hip Baber's Shop this area is perfect for an evening stroll.

$5 DISCOUNT

Book directly through our website or with reception and save $5 off the nightly room rate.

BOOK NOW

TAKE A LOOK AT SOME OF OUR ROOMS

TAKE A LOOK AT SOME
OF OUR OTHER ROOMS

2
1
2
1
Website by